Friday

Saturday

Proceeds Benefit

ONE TICKET PER PERSON: Multiple tickets for a single person will not be honored, and additional tasters / wristbands will not be provided.

Here are last year's participating breweries.
15th Anniversary participants coming soon!

View Beer Lists From Last Year
Friday Night | Session A & B | Rare Beer Section

  • AleSmith Brewing Co., San Diego, CA   |   www.alesmith.com
  • Anchor Brewing, San Francisco , CA   |   www.anchorbrewing.com
  • Back Street Brewing Co., VISTA, CA   |   www.lamppostpizza.com/backstreet/
  • Ballast Point Brewing Co., San Diego, CA   |   www.ballastpoint.com
  • Bear Republic Brewing Co., Healdsburg, Ca   |   www.bearrepublic.com
  • Black Market Brewing Co., Temecula, CA   |   www.blackmarketbrew.com
  • Brasserie d'Achouffe, Belgium   |   www.achouffe.be
  • Brewdog, Scotland   |   www.brewdog.com
  • The Bruery, orange county, CA   |   www.thebruery.com/
  • Coopers, Australia   |   www.coopers.com.au
  • Coronado Brewing Co., coronado, CA   |   www.coronadobrewingcompany.com
  • Craftsman Brewing Co., PASADENA, CA   |   www.craftsmanbrewing.com
  • Duvel, Belgium   |   www.duvelusa.com
  • Eel River Brewing Co., FORTUNA, CA   |   www.eelriverbrewing.com
  • Firestone Walker Brewing Co., Paso Robles, CA   |   www.firestonewalker.com
  • Fox Barrel Cider Company, COLFAX, CA   |   www.foxbarrel.com
  • Great Divide Brewing Company, Denver, CO   |   www.greatdivide.com
  • Green Flash Brewing Co., VISTA, CA   |   www.greenflashbrew.com
  • Hangar 24 Brewery, Redlands , CA   |   www.hangar24brewery.com
  • Julian Hard Cider, Julian , CA   |   www.julianhardcider.biz
  • Lagunitas Brewing Company, Petaluma, CA   |   www.lagunitas.com
  • Lightning Brewery, POWAY, CA   |   www.lightningbrewery.com
  • The Lost Abbey, SAN MARCOS, CA   |   www.lostabbey.com
  • Mad River Brewing Co., BLUE LAKE , CA   |   www.madriverbrewing.com
  • Maredsous, Belgium   |   http://www.maredsousbieres.be
  • Maui Brewing Co., Lahaina, Maui, HI   |   www.mauibrewingco.com
  • North Coast Brewing, Ft. Bragg, CA   |   www.northcoastbrewing.com
  • Brewery Ommegang, Cooperstown, NY   |   www.ommegang.com
  • Oskar Blues Brewery, Longmont, CO   |   www.oskarblues.com
  • Paulaner, Germany   |   www.paulaner.com
  • Pizza Port, CARLSBAD, SAN CLEMENTE & SOLANA BEACH, CA   |   www.pizzaport.com
  • Redstone Meadery, BOULDER, CO   |   www.redstonemeadery.com
  • Rogue Ales, NEWPORT, OR   |   www.rogue.com
  • Rubicon Brewing Company, Sacramento, Ca   |   www.rubiconbrewing.com
  • Russian River Brewing Co., SANta Rosa, Ca   |   www.rrbeer.com
  • San Diego Brewing Co., SAN DIEGO, CA   |   www.sandiegobrewing.com
  • SKA Brewing Co., DURANGO, CO   |   www.skabrewing.com
  • Speakeasy Ales & Lagers, San Francisco , Ca   |   www.goodbeer.com
  • Tijuana Brewing, Tijuana , BAJA CALIFORNIA   |   www.tjbeer.com
  • Victory Brewing Co., DOWNINGTON, PA   |   www.victorybeer.com
  • Wandering Aengus Ciderworks, SALEM, OR   |   www.wanderingaengus.com